MEMBER RESOURCES

Contact Your Rep

Find your representative in the menu below


Representative: Jackie Swaine

Phone: 902-455-1095 ext. 224 | Toll Free: 1-800-563-1095

Email: jswaine@seiulocal2.ca

(Find your employer below)

Alco, Bayview Mall, Clean Matters, CNIB,Compass, C&W, Domus, Dexterra, DOW, GDI, Hallmark, Siloam, , Scandinavian
and Servegreen.

  Representative: Sharoni Mitra
  Phone: 613-567-3528
  Email: smitra@seiulocal2.ca
  Languages Spoken: English, Français,
Conversational Bengali.

ABM, Allen, Bee Clean, BMI, CUPE, Evripos,
Glacier Maintenance, Impact, ION, MA Independent, NASCO, National Maintenance,
Rapid Cleaners, Service Star, and SMR.

  Representative: Chris Lee
  Phone: 613-567-3528
  Email: clee@seiulocal2.ca
  Languages Spoken: English, Français, 

(Find your employer below)

Amphora Maintenance Services, Bee Clean Building Maintenance, Commercial Cleaning Services, Estia Building Maintenance Services, One Facility Services, Santi-Services, TBM Service Group – TTC/Transit units, TBM Service Group – Universities/Colleges and Waterford Services Inc.

  Representative: Laxy Saunthararajan
  Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 208
  Email: lsaunthararajan@seiulocal2.ca 

Aramark Canada Ltd, Auraclean Facilities Maintenance & Supplies, BEST Service Pros, Dexterra, Fantastik Maintenance, Hallmark, HW & Associates, Lexus Cleaning Services, Luciano Janitorial, Marquise Hospitality, Reliable Cleaning Services, Select Maintenance Services Ontario, and Solution Cleaning Services .

  Representative: Kumar Ramcharran
  Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 207
  Email: kramcharran@seiulocal2.ca

Alpine Building Maintenance, GDI Services, Impact Cleaning Services, J+A Cleaning Solutions, ServiceMasterClean of Etobicoke, C&W Facility Services, TBM Services Inc. in the Toronto Public Libraries, Compass Canada, The Ingerv Group Ltd, Sodexo, ICS Facility Services, Wynford Services, and AURUM & TRI-CLEAN JV Inc. – TTC.

  Representative: Ranyodh Singh
  Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 206
  Email: rsingh@seiulocal2.ca

Representative: Ted Mansell

Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 224

Email: tmansell@seiulocal2.ca

(Find your employer below)

Alpine Building Maintenance, Best Service Pros, C&W Services, Dexterra Group, Integral Building Maintenance, NBM, Sinpurgo Building Maintenance

  Representative: Jorge Villatoro
  Phone: 604.540.7774 ext 206
  Email: jvillatoro@seiulocal2.ca

All Star Holdings Inc., Bee-Clean Building Maintenance, Everclean Facility Services, GDI Integrated Facility Services, Hallmark Housekeeping Services Inc, Sodexo Canada Ltd, Ultra-tech Cleaning Systems Ltd.

  Representative: Dallis Van Steinburg
  Phone: 604.540.7774 ext 207
  Email: dvansteinburg@seiulocal2.ca

Italian Cultural Center, Jewish Community Center, West Coast Extractions.
  Representative: Alex Currie
  Phone: 604.540.7774 ext 215
  Email: acurrie@seiulocal2.ca

Representative: Jeff Rooney

Phone: 1-888-887-5343

Email: jrooney@seiulocal2.ca