MEMBER RESOURCES

Contact
Your
Rep


Find your representative in the menu below


Representative: Jackie Swaine

Phone: 902-455-1095 ext. 224

Email: jswaine@seiulocal2.ca

(Find your employer below)

Alco, Allen, Bayview Mall, BMI, Clean Matters, Compass, C&W, Dexterra, DOW, GDI, Hallmark, Siloam, NASCO, Scandinavian, Servegreen, Service Star, and SMR.

Representative: Adrie Naylor
Phone: 613-567-3528
Email: anaylor@seiulocal2.ca
Languages Spoken: English, Français

ABM, Bee Clean, CNIB, CUPE, Domus, Evripos, Impact, ION, MA Independent, National, and Rapid Cleaners.

Representative: Sarah Mostafa-Kamel
Phone: 613-567-3528
Email: smostafa-kamel@seiulocal2.ca
Languages Spoken: English, Arabic, Français, Español

(Find your employer below)

Alpine Building Services, Amphora Maintenance Services, Bee Clean Building Maintenance, Commercial Cleaning Services, Corvin Building Maintenance, C&W Services, Estia Building Maintenance Services, GDI, Impact Cleaning Services Ltd, J & A Cleaning Solutions, One Facility Services, Santi-Services, TBM Service Group, and Waterford Services Inc.

Representative: Ritch Whyman
Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 211
Email: rwhyman@seiulocal2.ca 

Aramark Canada Ltd, Auraclean Facilities Maintenance & Supplies, BEST Service Pros, Compass Canada, Dexterra, Fantastik Maintenance, Hallmark, HW & Associates, ICS Facility Services, Lexus Cleaning Services, Luciano Janitorial, Marquise Hospitality, Reliable Cleaning Services, Select Maintenance Services Ontario, Sodexo, Solution Cleaning Services and Wynford Services.

Representative: Kumar Ramcharran
Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 207
Email: kramcharran@seiulocal2.ca

Para Español

Representative: Jorge Villatoro
Phone: 905.602.7477 ext.222
Email: jvillatoro@seiulocal2.ca

Representative: Ted Mansell

Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 224

Email: tmansell@seiulocal2.ca

Representative: Raj Dhaliwal
Phone: 604.540.7774
Email: rdhaliwal@seiulocal2.ca

For Cleaners at West Coast, Italian Cultural Center and Jewish Community Center

Representative: Alex Currie
Phone: 604.540.7774
Email: acurrie@seiulocal2.ca

Representative: Jeff Rooney

Phone: 1-888-887-5343

Email: jrooney@seiulocal2.ca