MEMBER RESOURCES

Contact
Your
Rep


Find your representative in the menu below


Representative: Jackie Swaine

Phone: 902-455-1095 ext. 224

Email: jswaine@seiulocal2.ca

[su_row class=””][su_column size=”2/3″ center=”no” class=””](Find your employer below)

Alco, Bayview Mall, Clean Matters, CNIB,Compass, C&W, Domus, Dexterra, DOW, GDI, Hallmark, Siloam, , Scandinavian
and Servegreen.

Representative: Sharoni Mitra
Phone: 613-567-3528
Email: smitra@seiulocal2.ca
Languages Spoken: English, Français, 
Conversational Bengali.

ABM, Allen, Bee Clean, BMI, CUPE, Evripos,
Glacier Maintenance, Impact, ION, MA Independent, NASCO, National Maintenance,
Rapid Cleaners, Service Star, and SMR.

Representative: Chris Lee
Phone: 613-567-3528
Email: clee@seiulocal2.ca
Languages Spoken: English, Français, 

[/su_column][/su_row]

[su_row class=””][su_column size=”2/3″ center=”no” class=””]

(Find your employer below)

Amphora Maintenance Services, Bee Clean Building Maintenance, Commercial Cleaning Services, Estia Building Maintenance Services, One Facility Services, Santi-Services, TBM Service Group – TTC/Transit units, TBM Service Group – Universities/Colleges and Waterford Services Inc.

Representative: Ritch Whyman
Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 211
Email: rwhyman@seiulocal2.ca 

Aramark Canada Ltd, Auraclean Facilities Maintenance & Supplies, BEST Service Pros, Dexterra, Fantastik Maintenance, Hallmark, HW & Associates, Lexus Cleaning Services, Luciano Janitorial, Marquise Hospitality, Reliable Cleaning Services, Select Maintenance Services Ontario, and Solution Cleaning Services .

Representative: Kumar Ramcharran
Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 207
Email: kramcharran@seiulocal2.ca

Alpine Building Maintenance, GDI Services, Impact Cleaning Services, J+A Cleaning Solutions, ServiceMasterClean of Etobicoke, C&W Facility Services, TBM Services Inc. in the Toronto Public Libraries, Compass Canada, The Ingerv Group Ltd, Sodexo, ICS Facility Services, Wynford Services, and AURUM & TRI-CLEAN JV Inc. – TTC.

Representative: Ranyodh Singh
Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 206
Email: rsingh@seiulocal2.ca


[/su_column][/su_row]

Representative: Ted Mansell

Phone: 905.602.7477 ext. 224

Email: tmansell@seiulocal2.ca

[su_row class=””][su_column size=”2/3″ center=”no” class=””]

Representative: Jorge Villatoro
Phone: 604.540.7774
Email: jvillatoro@seiulocal2.ca

For Cleaners at West Coast, Italian Cultural Center and Jewish Community Center

Representative: Alex Currie
Phone: 604.540.7774
Email: acurrie@seiulocal2.ca

[/su_column][/su_row]

Representative: Jeff Rooney

Phone: 1-888-887-5343

Email: jrooney@seiulocal2.ca